• 0 głosów - średnia: 0
karlowate, non-growing, rare leaves microcarpa gi
Hello to everyone Smile
I am a complete novice in the care of bonsai trees. I recently bought two, FICUS MICROCARPA GINSENG one 30cm and the other 90cm high. The first plant lives in my work and despite the fact that after bringing from the store all the leaves have fallen, it quickly settled down, the leaves have grown and it looks nice. I have a problem with this second big tree. He leaves the leaves also and I do not want to grow as beautiful and lush as they were. They are small, dwarfed, do not want to grow and are rare, it looks unattractive like in the picture Sad At the top, they only grow like crazy wild, which I constantly prune.
I will add that the tree stands in a place where there is no draft, all day is sunny, but it does not shine directly on it. I tried to experiment with watering. It's the bowl, it's the root, it's more often, it's less and no effect. After all, I already read various forums and how many people have enough feedback on how to cultivate them: / I also bought a new substrate and replanted a tree and nothing. Can anyone help me, what can he miss?
  Odpowiedz
Hey,